Special Event

Muffins for Moms

Event Date: 
Tue., May. 9, 2017
Event Time: 
7:45am

Tri-County Band Festival @ Boardman

Event Date: 
Wed., Apr. 26, 2017

Chamber of Commerce Easter Egg Hunt

Event Date: 
Sat., Apr. 15, 2017
Event Time: 
10:00am

Tri-County Honors Band Festival @ Stanfield

Event Date: 
Wed., Apr. 12, 2017

Community Feed / Open House / Book Fair

Event Date: 
Thu., Oct. 13, 2016
Event Time: 
4:30pm

Download Flyer (PDF)

Hamburgers! Hotdogs! Harry Schuening’s Famous Sauerkraut!

FREE to all members of the Helix community, students, and parents.

School Pictures

Event Date: 
Tue., Oct. 4, 2016
Event Time: 
8:30am

Grandparents Day

Event Date: 
Tue., Sep. 13, 2016

8th Grade Graduation

Event Date: 
Wed., Jun. 1, 2016
Event Time: 
6:30pm

Senior Graduation

Event Date: 
Sun., May. 29, 2016
Event Time: 
4:00pm

K-5 Walk-4-Water Event

Event Date: 
Fri., May. 27, 2016
Event Time: 
2:00pm