Holiday/No School

Christmas Vacation- NO SCHOOL

Event Date: 
Mon., Dec. 21, 2015

Thanksgiving Vacation- NO SCHOOL

Event Date: 
Thu., Nov. 26, 2015

Early Dismissal

Event Date: 
Wed., Nov. 25, 2015
Event Time: 
12:30pm

Veteran's Day -NO SCHOOL

Event Date: 
Wed., Nov. 11, 2015

Labor Day- No School

Event Date: 
Mon., Sep. 7, 2015

No School

Event Date: 
Mon., May. 25, 2015

No School/Spring Break

Event Date: 
Mon., Mar. 23, 2015

No School

Event Date: 
Mon., Feb. 16, 2015

No School

Event Date: 
Mon., Jan. 19, 2015

No School

Event Date: 
Mon., Dec. 22, 2014