Athletics

HS District Track Meet @ Morrow

Event Date: 
Sat., May. 14, 2016
Event Time: 
10:30am

HS Track Meet @ Baker City

Event Date: 
Fri., May. 6, 2016
Event Time: 
10:00am

HS Track Meet @ Condon

Event Date: 
Sat., Apr. 30, 2016
Event Time: 
11:00am

HS Track Meet @ Hermiston

Event Date: 
Wed., Apr. 27, 2016

HS Track Meet @ Athena

Event Date: 
Tue., Apr. 26, 2016

HS Track Meet @ Union

Event Date: 
Sat., Apr. 23, 2016
Event Time: 
11:00am

HS Track Meet @ Heppenr

Event Date: 
Thu., Apr. 14, 2016
Event Time: 
10:00am

HS Track Meet @ Stanfield

Event Date: 
Sat., Apr. 9, 2016
Event Time: 
10:00am

HS Track Meet @ Milton Freewater

Event Date: 
Fri., Apr. 1, 2016
Event Time: 
11:00am

HS Track Meet @ Pendleton

Event Date: 
Thu., Mar. 17, 2016
Event Time: 
12:00pm