Athletics

HS Tennis @ Helix vs. Condon/Wheeler

Event Date: 
Tue., Apr. 4, 2017
Event Time: 
4:00pm

HS Basketball Game @ Helix vs Pine Eagle

Event Date: 
Sat., Feb. 11, 2017
Event Time: 
1:00pm

HS Basketball Game @ Joseph

Event Date: 
Fri., Feb. 10, 2017
Event Time: 
3:30pm

HS Basketball Game @ Helix vs. Powder Valley

Event Date: 
Thu., Feb. 9, 2017
Event Time: 
3:00pm

HS Basketball game @ Cove

Event Date: 
Tue., Jan. 17, 2017
Event Time: 
4:00pm

HS Basketball game @ North Powder

Event Date: 
Tue., Jan. 24, 2017
Event Time: 
3:00pm

HS Basketball Game @ Ione

Event Date: 
Thu., Dec. 22, 2016
Event Time: 
3:00pm

HS Basketball Game @ Echo

Event Date: 
Tue., Dec. 20, 2016
Event Time: 
3:00pm

HS Basketball Game @ Helix vs. Echo

Event Date: 
Sat., Jan. 21, 2017
Event Time: 
1:00pm

HS Basketball Game @ Wallowa

Event Date: 
Fri., Jan. 27, 2017
Event Time: 
3:00pm